Respected and Trusted

Property Team

Team Gordon

Gordon Jacobs – Lawyer

gordon.jacobs@aughtersons.com.au

Ashlee Manning – Assistant

ashlee.manning@aughtersons.com.au


Team Renee

Renee Legg – Lawyer

renee.legg@aughtersons.com.au

Nicole Wright – Conveyancer

teamrenee@aughtersons.com.au

Alicia Whelan – Conveyancer

teamrenee@aughtersons.com.au

Lynette McCarthy – Assistant

lynette.mccarthy@aughtersons.com.au


Team Helen

Helen Batzios – Lawyer

helen.batzios@aughtersons.com.au

Faye Petrini – Conveyancer

faye.petrini@aughtersons.com.au

Samantha Timms – Assistant

sam.timms@aughtersons.com.au


Team Bernard

Bernard Mackey – Lawyer

bernard.mackey@aughtersons.com.au

Heather Smith – Conveyancer

heather.smith@aughtersons.com.au

Rebecca Swann – Conveyancer

rebecca.swann@aughtersons.com.au


Team Victoria

Victoria Agahi – Lawyer

victoria.agahi@aughtersons.com.au

Karen MacDonald – Assistant

karen.macdonald@aughtersons.com.au

Alyssa Egerton – Assistant

alyssa.egerton@aughtersons.com.au


Property Law Staff Members

Elizabeth Colborne-Veel – Senior Conveyancer/Law Clerk

elizabethc@aughtersons.com.au

Mandy Toal – Senior Conveyancer/Law Clerk

mandy.toal@aughtersons.com.au

Michelle Scheer – Conveyancer

michelle.scheer@aughtersons.com.au

Courtney Egerton – Assistant

courtney.egerton@aughtersons.com.au